Australia Map With Capital Cities

The capital of south australia adelaide is on the gulf st vincent which leads through investigator strait to the southern ocean. This is interactive map of australia with states and capital cities it is also called online atlas. The map shows the australian capital territory the states of queensland new south wales victoria south australia western australia and the northern territory.

australia map with capital cities