Districts Of France Map

Paris visite pass. From the tempting smell of freshly baked baguettes and the first sip of fruity beaujolais to the bustle of colourful markets and the sight of locals playing petanque in the village square france is bursting with iconic images and delicious cuisine. 27 regions consist of france which in turn cut into 101 departments 343 counties 4058 districts and 36699 communes.

districts of france map