Google Map Of Canada And Provinces

Ottawa ontario is the national capital of canada. The provinces and territories of canada are sub national governments within the geographical areas of canada under the authority of the canadian constitutionin the 1867 canadian confederation three provinces of british north americanew brunswick nova scotia and the province of canada which upon confederation was divided into ontario and quebecwere united to form a federated colony. The detailed canada map on this page shows ottawa the capital city as well as each of the canadian provinces and territories.

google map of canada and provinces