State Of Georgia County Map

Georgia on a usa wall map. State of georgia is divided into 159 counties more than any other state except for texas which has 254 countiesunder the georgia state constitution all of its counties are granted home rule to deal with problems that are purely local in nature. Georgia road map with cities and towns.

state of georgia county map